Sacred Christmas Music (New Edition)

A two-thousand-year journey in magnificent color and sound about the history of Christmas music.

(View Video Below)

Highly Educational and Entertaining
Increase your knowledge about Christmas music, its origin, and how it progressed from the early years of Christianity to the twentieth century, and learn about Latin hymns, Gregorian chant, motets, polyphonic instrumentation, and carols. 

Beautiful Treasury of Art.
Experience the color of magnificent works of art by Fra Angelico, Hans Memling, Jan Van Eyck, Raphael, Jean Fouquet, Correggio, El Greco, Pieter Bruegel the Elder, and ancient manuscript illuminations from the great libraries of Paris and London. 

Religious Heritage.
A unique perspective on Christmas music’s spiritual moorings since the early centuries of Christianity and how the Christian Church made significant contributions to the advancement of Western Music. 

Classical Music Performances.
Enjoy the majestic music of the Gloria, Kyrie, O Magnum Mysterium, Messiah, The Lord’s Prayer, and glorious motets, hymns, and carols performed by world-renowned choirs and orchestras.

Magnificent Package.
Here’s an opportunity to own an essential assemblage of sacred Christmas music that lavishingly fuses history, art, and music. 

Quintessential Collection.
Sacred Christmas Music is a valuable addition to any Christmas music library looking to acquire some of the most incredible music from antiquity.

Music Tracks

  • Adeste Fideles
  • Anima Nostra  (Michael Haydn)
  • Cantique De Noël (O Holy Night)
  • Gloria (Josquin des Prez)
  • Gregorian Chant
         -Introit: Puer Natus Est Nobis
         -Alleluia: Dies Sanctificatus
  • Hodie Christus Natus Est  (Sweelinck)
  • Hört zu ihr lieben Leute  (Praetorius)
  • Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring  (J.S. Bach)
  • Kyrie  (Palestrina)
  • The Lord’s Prayer
  • Messiah (Handel)
         -For Unto Us a Child Is Born
         -Hallelujah Chorus
  • O Magnum Mysterium  (Victoria)
  • Panis Angelicus  (Franck)
  • Personent Hodie
  • Siggisáto Pasa Sárx Vrotia (Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence)
  • Stille Nacht, Heilige Nacht (Silent Night)
  • Veni, Emmanuel (O Come, O Come Emmanuel)


  • A fabulous trove of 57 color plates, including magnificent fine art and breathtaking manuscript illuminations by some of the Western world’s greatest artists.
  • Lyrics of all vocal titles.
  • Sensational CD of Sacred Classics with 19 tracks.